(012) 663 2145/2149 sacpo@mweb.co.za


SAPCO comprises of two levels of management; The National Executive Council (“NEC”) and the Office Bearers who are responsible for running the affairs of the organization.

The NEC is constituted by the President, Deputy President, General Secretary, Deputy  General Secretary, and Treasure General
It exercises day-to-day executive authority over SAPCO and acts in accordance with the directions of the National General Conference.


To be the recognized voice of the Public Technical and Vocational Education and Training Colleges in South Africa that supports access to quality education and acaademic excellence.


Prof. MDM Phutsisi

Principal at Motheo TVET College

Tel: (051) 406 9301
email: dipiloane@gmail.com / matlales@motheotvet.co.za

Deputy President

Ms TJ Aryetey

Principal at Elangeni TVET College

Tel: (031) 492 4363
email: aryetey.tj@elangeni.edu.za / lucky.ngubane@elangeni.edu.za

Treasurer General

Mr. CM Maimela

Principal at Nkangala TVET College

Tel: (013) 690 1430
email: cain@nkangalafet.edu.za / pa@nkangalafet.edu.za

Secretary General

Mr. XB Phike

Principal at Northlink TVET College

Tel: (021) 970 9011
email: brian.phike@northlink.co.za / mbaartman@northlink.co.za

Deputy Secretary General

Mr. JT Ngcobo

Principal at Western TVET College

Tel: (051) 406 9301
email: tngcobo@westcol.co.za / bianca@westol.co.za

Our Mission

To support, represent, promote and protect the interests of all Technical and Vocational Education and training Colleges in South Africa.

Contact Us

Address: PO BOX 7061, CENTURION, 0046
17 Kersieboom Crescent, Zwartkops Ext 4

Phone: (+012) 663 2145/49
Fax Number: (+012) 663 2243


If you want to find out more about us and what we do, send us an email.